you're reading...
Women's Bodies

Duke Rapes, Gail Dines, Paula Zahn Show, Response to Aradhana

I’m blogging to let everybody know I have responded to Aradhana’s comment to this  blog post from last week.  I’m writing a separate post about it here because my “Recent Comments” widget on the sidebar can only hold 15 recent comments (I’m going to be moving this blog to a server soon, to address that and other aggravating limitations), so in short order it will not be apparent that I’ve responded. 

Although I originally intended to close the comments after I responded, I changed my mind about that; however, I have made the comments open only to women of color and to white women who are race traitors (partnered with black men now or in the past and/or mother to biracial children) for the time being.    Those who read what I’ve had to say, and who are of good will, will, I believe, understand my reasons for this or will be willing to give me the benefit of the doubt if they don’t understand.  

I’m also posting this notification because trackbacks haven’t worked on WordPress blogs for months now, and I can’t send trackbacks to the people I would send them to if trackbacks were working.

Heart

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Blog Stats

  • 2,563,060 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

The Farm at Huge Creek, Michigan Womyn's Music Festival, The Feminist Hullaballoo

206672_10150156355071024_736021023_6757674_7143952_n

59143_424598116023_736021023_5026689_8235073_n

Afia Walking Tree

More Photos